EU-Kazakhstan parliamentary relations

The contractual basis for relations between the EU and Kazakhstan is the Enhanced Partnership and Cooperation Agreement (EPCA), the first of its kind and acclaimed both by Brussels and Astana. The European Parliament’s relations with Kazakhstan, however, fall in the remit of a delegation that also covers Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan and Mongolia.

Download PDF  

Subscribe to our newsletters