INFOGRAPHIC: Who’s who in the new European Commission?

Promoted content

Jean-Claude Juncker’s team of European Commissioners was approved by the European Parliament on 22 October 2014 and officially took office on 1 November 2014. Who is who in the new Commission? EURACTIV has this full overview.

Subscribe to our newsletters